Current Board Members

The following residents were elected on September 14, 2017 to serve for the term which runs from October 1, 2017 until September 30, 2018.

The VHCA board selects their own officers. In 2017 that process will take place at the general meeting on Monday October 9th. Officers names will be posted after that meeting. Committee assignments will be determined after officers are elected.

Please click on the board member’s name to read their bio, or on their email address to send them a message. Committees are listed so that you can know which board member to contact for your particular topic. General inquiries can be sent to the board via email President, or via regular mail: Virginia-Highland Civic Association P.O. Box 8041 Station F, Atlanta, GA 3110.

 

2017-18 VHCA Officers:

  • President: David Brandenberger
  • Vice President: Steve Messner
  • Treasurer: George Zirkel
  • Secretary: Jenifer Keenan

David Brandenberger

Rosedale Road

david_brandenberger@yahoo.com

Committees:

 

 

Chase Johnson

Rosedale Drive

chasevhca@gmail.com

Committees:

 

 

Simon Lee

Ponce de Leon Terrace

simonvhca@gmail.com

Committees:

 

 

Barry Loudis

Kentucky Avenue

bloudis@gmail.com

Committees:

 

 

Jenifer Keenan

Cresthill Avenue

jkeenanvahi@yahoo.com

committees:

 

 

Steve Messner

stevemvahi@gmail.com

Committees:

 

 

 

Troy Murray

Greenwood Avenue

tmurrayvahi@gmail.com

Committees:

 

 

Stefanie Roberts

Ponce de Leon Place

stefanie.roberts3@gmail.com

Committees:

 

 

Kay Stephenson

Rosedale Drive

kay.stephenson@gmail.com

Committees:

 

 

George Zirkel

Rosedale Drive

gzirkel@gmail.com

Committees:

 

 

Emma Tinsley (Alternate)

Briarcliff Place

Emmartinsley@gmail.com

Committees:

Share